My breakfast nook in the Huffington Post!

Last week I received an email from Kathryn at the Huffington Post asking if they could use a photo of my breakfast nook for their Stylist Home section! Of course I said yes! Click HERE for a link to their site, it’s photo number 2 of 18.  To read that original blog entry and see more photos of my breakfast nook click HERE.

BEFORE: Breakfast Nook under constructionAFTER: The completed Breakfast Nook

You might also like…

Leave a comment; I love feedback!

