Services

Be Proud Of Your Home!

I provide Home Styling services around the Montreal area as well as email consultations to anywhere in the world! 

Time To Sell My Home

Your house is more than just a home, it’s also a huge investment.  I know the market and what buyers want which allows me to cleverly stage your property so it sells quickly and for top dollar.  I will prepare you for a competitive real estate market, enhance the best features of your home and prove that de-personalizing and re-arranging can dramatically transform a space.  I will make your property the most appealing one in its market!

Love My Stuff  (hate my space)

Do you have a room you never use? furniture and accessories that you love but can’t pull together? You are not alone!  Give me a few hours and you’ll be amazed at how I can transform your things into a functional and beautiful room without buying anything new!


Help Please!

Some clients who already have a great style and direction for their project can sometimes become overwhelmed by all the choices out there.  Contact me and I can bring you focus by helping you narrow down options for your home for things like paint, fabric, lighting, flooring and even art.

My Own TV Decorator

Do you watch decorating shows and wish you could have your very own fantastic decorating experience?  Someone who is excited to source and shop for fresh ideas and help you style your home to its full ‘fabulousness’ ?  I can bring to life that dramatic space you have been dreaming about -and on a budget!

EMAIL Consultations
Have a particular decorating issue or problem? Email me your question and photos.  I will provide you with a detailed solution via email (and/or a phone consultation).

JulieLovesHome@Gmail.com

    

Leave a comment; I love feedback!

