The Mrs. Oui Earrings

In my real (for real) desperate housewives neighborhood in the U.S. we were lovingly referred to as “The Oui’s” : short for our last name which is difficult to pronounce not to mention spell and partly funny because we are French Canadian (yes, I speak French).

When I saw these earrings at Urban Outfitters.com I simply had to take it upon myself to rename them the Mrs. Oui earrings!!  With a click, I added them to my cart but before I could type in my credit card number I got pulled away by phones ringing, dog barking, children whining about having to complete their daily 30 min Rosetta Stone french lesson, dinner making and when I returned to my cart the earrings were sold out!! “Non, Non!”.

The Mrs. Oui Earrings

I’ve been obsessively trying to find them elsewhere, no luck yet.

J

(This post is dedicated to my foxy fox run ladies, xx.)

Leave a comment; I love feedback!

