12 thoughts on “my logo

  1. I’m voting for Chloe’s because she does not just show the building as the home, but its exterior with lawn and pond as well. I like that she includes the outdoor property as being an extenuation the home outdoors. Way to go Chloe!

    • Chloe’s IS def adorable -I love the chairs with the fire pit …and the stream with the fish -and fishing rod! LOL!

  2. I think might have to go with Jacob’s only because it is more simple to copy on cards or letterstock :) I vote on finding a way to incorporate all three ;)

Leave a comment; I love feedback!

